Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Jordan Garmon source icon for review

Published Oct 12 2018

Mitch and Shelly are AMAZING! We have been using them at The Doyle Group for a couple of years now, and our carpets look as new as they did when they were first put in. We appreciate them and the work they do!

Malia Finger source icon for review

Published Oct 18 2017

Mitch is the best! I have used him for years and I highly recommend him!

glenn becker source icon for review

Published May 22 2017

As always Mitch has rescued me from what I thought was an impossible job.Thank you for being my friend

Barb Sweder Barrington source icon for review

Published Mar 04 2017

I don't typically write reviews, but am so happy with the service I have received from Five Star Chem-Dry that I felt I had to share my experiences. I have used the company's Carpet and Upholstery cleaning services many times over the past 8 years and have always been surprised by the results. Mitch is a magician at making my carpets look virtually new, removing dog stains, baby stains, blood, not to mention general "traffic pattern" dirt. Even my husband has commented on the quality. Stains on upholstery have been removed and sofas and chairs look new! He is extremely respectful of your home and furniture and I can barely tell that he is even in the house. Always arrives on time and finishes promptly. I feel the price I paid is a bargain for the service received. Shelly mans the phones and sets up appointments and is a sweet as can be. I can highly recommend their services-- you won't be disappointed! A++

Gloria A. source icon for review

Published Jan 23 2017

Our not-so-new carpets look great because Mitch has taken such good care of them for many years. He and Shelley are an excellent team providing prompt, dependable, and efficient service.

Glenn B. source icon for review

Published Jan 21 2017

WOW! talk about Johnny on the spot(bad joke spot)He has been here for an emergency and I had a hours service too.He cleared the mess on the floor so all is well again.For regular by appointment service he was able to rid me of a stubborn,large spot after I had exhauusted every angle I could think of. And...it is still gone! He is a magic man. Do yourself a favor and call him first. Tell him Glenn sent you

B S. source icon for review

Published Jan 09 2017

I don't typically write reviews, but am so happy with the service I have received from Five Star Chem-Dry that I felt I had to share my experiences.  I have used the company's Carpet and Upholstery cleaning services many times over the past 8 years and have always been surprised by the results.  Mitch is a magician at making my carpets look virtually new, removing dog stains, baby stains, blood, not to mention general "traffic pattern" dirt.  Even my husband has commented on the quality.  Stains on upholstery have been removed and sofas and chairs look new!  He is extremely respectful of your home and furniture and I can barely tell that he is even in the house.  Always arrives on time and finishes promptly.  I feel the price I paid is a bargain for the service received.  Shelly mans the phones and sets up appointments and is a sweet as can be.  I can highly recommend their services-- you won't be disappointed! A++

gbartlett source icon for review

Published Feb 18 2013

I have been using Five Star Chem-Dry cleaning service for 20 years and absolutely recommend them, without question. It's a family-owned business, so I always know who will be in my home. They are personable (I always enjoy chatting with them), trustworthy, always on-time and are straight-forward about any issues that need to be addressed and how best to handle them. Of all the businesses I've hired throughout the years, Five Star Chem-Dry is the most professional. In fact, their service and how they present themselves are exceptionally professional! They are extremely careful with moving my furniture when necessary and are very reasonably priced for the excellent service they offer. But above all, they love my animals and respect that it's their home also. My three dogs are proud of the messes they leave for Five Star Chem-Dry to clean up ¿ and they do it so well!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE