Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 18 2019

Did an amazing job! My carpets look great and my house smells good! They took the extra time to make sure it was done great because I have a lot of dogs and I really appreciated that. I didn't even have to ask either. I'm definitely going to use this service again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 16 2019

Love Chem-Dry❤️❤️❤️Keep up the great work!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 16 2019

Five Star Chem-Dry provides great customer service and quality of work. When one of my clients are in need of superior carpet and upholstery cleaning in Florida, I refer them to Five Star Chem-Dry. Chem-Dry is especially helpful to those with allergies and asthma because they remove allergens and improve indoor air quality with their patented cleaning process. I highly recommend Five Star Chem-Dry.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 15 2019

Trust that this company is the real deal. It is their 27 year family business serving here and they do great work. Everything is designed to be healthy and more than 50 solutions are Green. For carpet cleaning and furniture cleaning call to get rid of pet stains and odors.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 12 2018

Mitch and Shelly are AMAZING! We have been using them at The Doyle Group for a couple of years now, and our carpets look as new as they did when they were first put in. We appreciate them and the work they do!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 18 2017

Mitch is the best! I have used him for years and I highly recommend him!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 22 2017

As always Mitch has rescued me from what I thought was an impossible job.Thank you for being my friend

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 04 2017

I don't typically write reviews, but am so happy with the service I have received from Five Star Chem-Dry that I felt I had to share my experiences. I have used the company's Carpet and Upholstery cleaning services many times over the past 8 years and have always been surprised by the results. Mitch is a magician at making my carpets look virtually new, removing dog stains, baby stains, blood, not to mention general "traffic pattern" dirt. Even my husband has commented on the quality. Stains on upholstery have been removed and sofas and chairs look new! He is extremely respectful of your home and furniture and I can barely tell that he is even in the house. Always arrives on time and finishes promptly. I feel the price I paid is a bargain for the service received. Shelly mans the phones and sets up appointments and is a sweet as can be. I can highly recommend their services-- you won't be disappointed! A++

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 23 2017

Our not-so-new carpets look great because Mitch has taken such good care of them for many years. He and Shelley are an excellent team providing prompt, dependable, and efficient service.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 22 2017

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE